The Board of Trustees consists of 6 Trustees who are accountable to the Charity Commission.

Further information is available from the Charity Commission website page.

The Board of Trustees is responsible for the management and control of the Workshop, sets out policies and approves the annual budget.

The Board of Trustees are:

  • Heather Clifton-Smith – Chair
  • Julie Bircher – Secretary
  • Dawn Jackson – Treasurer
  • Chris Bulaitis
  • Chris Gale
  • Graham Childs


All Trustees are volunteers.